Jump to Navigation


Heather Lindenman

Full Name: 
Heather Lindenman, PhD

Kirsti Cole

Full Name: 
Dr. Kirsti Cole, Ph.D.

Josephine Miles

Full Name: 
Josephine Louise Miles, PhD

E. Mairin Barney

Full Name: 
E. Mairin Barney

Jules Thompson

Full Name: 
Dr. Jules Thompson, PhD

Jim Henry

Full Name: 
Dr. Jim Henry, PhD

Lillian Bridwell-Bowles

Full Name: 
Prof. Lillian Bridwell-Bowles, M.S., B.S., Ed.D.

Chair of CCCC, 1984
Co-Chair of Feminisms and Rhetorics Conference, 1999 (with Hildy Miller)
Director of the Minnesota Writing Project, 1990-2003
Director, Center for Interdisciplinary Studies of Writing (Minnesota), 1988-2003
Founder and Director, Communication across the Curriculum, LSU, 2004-2010

Rebecca Damron

Full Name: 
Rebecca Damron, PhD

Tyler T. Schmidt

Full Name: 
Dr. Tyler T. Schmidt, Ph.D.

Corey Frost

Full Name: 
Dr. Corey J Frost, Ph.D.


Subscribe to RSS - WAC

Main menu 2

by Dr. Radut