Jump to Navigation

digital literacy

Anuj Gupta

Full Name: 
Mr. Anuj Gupta

Anuj Gupta is a doctoral candidate in the Rhetoric Composition program in the Department of English at the University of Arizona. In the past, he has helped build one of India’s first college level writing programs at Ashoka University as a WPA. A winner of Kairos’ Graduate Student Research Award, CCCC’s Scholars for the Dream Award, & the AACU’s K. Patricia Cross’ Future Leaders Award, Anuj’s research has appeared in journals like Open Praxis, Composition Studies, and CWPA, and in edited collections like TextGenEd.

Kendra Andrews

Full Name: 
Ms. Kendra Lea Andrews, MA, MAT

Lucy Johnson

Full Name: 
Ms. Lucy Anne Johnson , PhD Candidate

Lucy Johnson is a Doctoral Candidate in Rhetoric and Composition at Washington State University. Her research focuses on visual and digital rhetoric, tracing early contact-era Latin American rhetoric and contemporary visual literacy and hybrid composing through the lens of decolonial theory. Prior to pursuing her PhD, she earned her MA in English Pedagogy at Northern Michigan University, focusing on the application of multimodal pedagogy within first-year composition.

Catherine Wilcox

Full Name: 
Catherine Wilcox, BA

Gavin P. Johnson

Full Name: 
Dr. Gavin P Johnson, PhD

2021 NCTE/CCCC Lavender Rhetorics Dissertation Award for Excellence in Queer Scholarship, winner
2020 Computers and Composition Hugh Burns Best Dissertation Award, honorable mention
2017 Gloria Anzalúa Rhetorician Award, winner

Jason Tham

Full Name: 
Dr. Jason Chew Kit Tham

Assistant Professor of Technical Communication and Rhetoric at Texas Tech University.

PhD in Rhetoric and Scientific and Technical Communication from University of Minnesota, MN.
BS, MS, & MA from St. Cloud State University, MN.

Douglas Eyman

Full Name: 
Douglas Eyman

Cynthia L. Selfe

Full Name: 
Prof. Cynthia Leigh Selfe, Ph.D.
Subscribe to RSS - digital literacy

Main menu 2

by Dr. Radut