Jump to Navigation

critical pedagogy

Russell Mayo

Full Name: 
Mr. Russell Mayo, Ph.D, M.Ed.

Kendra Andrews

Full Name: 
Ms. Kendra Lea Andrews, MA, MAT

Sherita Roundtree

Full Name: 
Sherita V. Roundtree, MA

2015 CCCC Scholars for the Dream Travel Award recipient

Gavin P. Johnson

Full Name: 
Dr. Gavin P Johnson, PhD

2021 NCTE/CCCC Lavender Rhetorics Dissertation Award for Excellence in Queer Scholarship, winner
2020 Computers and Composition Hugh Burns Best Dissertation Award, honorable mention
2017 Gloria Anzalúa Rhetorician Award, winner

Tyler T. Schmidt

Full Name: 
Dr. Tyler T. Schmidt, Ph.D.

Tom Reynolds

Full Name: 
Thomas Reynolds, PhD

Trent M Kays

Full Name: 
Trent M Kays

Oriana Gatta

Full Name: 
Dr. Oriana Solta Gatta, Phd, English; MA, Women's Studies

Oriana is an assistant professor of Writing Studies and affiliate Women’s Studies faculty at Indiana University of Pennsylvania. Her research interests include visual rhetoric/culture; postmodern, postcolonial, and intersectional feminist theory, comic book studies, critical pedagogy, digital pedagogy, multimodal composition, and digital archival method/ologies.

Kim Helmer

Full Name: 
Dr. Kimberly Adilia Helmer, MA TESOL, Ph. D.

Cynthia L. Selfe

Full Name: 
Prof. Cynthia Leigh Selfe, Ph.D.
Subscribe to RSS - critical pedagogy

Main menu 2

by Dr. Radut