Jump to Navigation


Writing Program Administrators

John Eliason

Director of Composition and the Writing Center
Professor of English
Gonzaga University

Richard Bullock

Joonna Trapp

Gavin P. Johnson

2017 Gloria Anzalúa Rhetorician Award winner

Joel Williams

Jules Thompson

Christine Tulley

Founder and Director of the Master of Arts in Rhetoric and Writing program at The University of Findlay 2013-present

Allen Brizee


Corey Frost


Subscribe to RSS - WPA

Main menu 2

by Dr. Radut